New Year… New Board!

Tuesday, June 30 marked the end of the year for our outgoing committee members. A huge thanks to all of you and the hard work you have put in!

Please welcome your new 2015-2016 committee…
President – Joel Bennett
V.P. – Mackenzie Cleveland
Secretary/Admin – Kelly Riley
Treasurer – Andrew Cortes
Merch – Mark Medeiros

Here’s to a fantastic year!!